Log in
Southeast Minnesota Chapter of the American Guild of Organists
  • Home
  • AGO Scholarship 2012 Recital

AGO Scholarship 2012 Recital

  • 22 Apr 2012
  • First Presbyterian Church, Rochester, MN

The annual AGO scholarship competition recital will be held on Sunday, April 22, 2012 at the First Presbyterian Church in Rochester.

Each applicant auditioned for judges Connie Schuelka, Lee Afdahl, Robert Scoggin and Brian Williams. Scholarships for organ study were awarded to: Mariah Amundsen, Anastasia Bruss, Teresa Kramer, Lisa Nguyen, Peggy Pillers, Rachel Roggow, Jenna Seaser, Julie Wall, Katrina Welker.

The SE Minnesota AGO continues to be blessed with the ninth year of scholarship funds provided by the J. Isabelle Dyck Fund of the Rochester Area Foundation. The scholarships are facilitated by the Southeast Minnesota Chapter of the American Guild of Organists.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software